2017

Oh my goodness… It is already 2017 ! My word!

Now is it just me but 2016 passed by soooo quickly… I kinda lost track. It has been so fast, it seemed like a blink of an eye. People say that means we were damn busy… some say its because we were as productive as we were suppose to be.

Don’t get me wrong about 2016… Lots of good things happened last year, but I just wanted to fast forward and just get straight into 2017. I believe that things will be better. Many events and milestones to look forward to. All I want to do it pray that it will eventually happen as wished for.

One of the things I wanted to promise myself, was to write in my blog again. I haven’t been updating my blog in ages, it’s a disgrace. I love writing. I can’t get enough of writing, but these few years back, I was too distracted by things that made me think now, it was useless. Things that really don’t matter. Superficial things.

So I’m going to dedicate myself to writing everyday in my blog no matter what the topic is. And then less social media. Like cut down on a few things and focus on the computer for real research, job seeking, college hunting, writing blogs, and photo editing and etc.

Hang on, a little break from this. I’m going to re-watch Star Wars : Attack of the Clones . Continue soon..

2017

Leave a Reply

