Have I told you?

Have I told you that I have always believed that as much as I love taking photographs… I know that it will be the death of me too… I live and die for photographs… memories and moments I know I can never erase through photographs… I am addicted to reliving the glory days of a certain moment or event. It keeps me sane and alive.

This also goes to my writings as well. As I grow older, I realize how depended I am to writing about everything. The things I experienced or felt, most of them have been written, and therefore, I am still clinging to the past like a maniac retard, and yet, I’ve never felt so much alive than ever. Appreciating every moment that ever happened in my life and to be able to read it over again, is just a blessing. For me.

At this very moment, my heart is aching (in a good way) aching because it all happened. The pictures I went through, it all happened and had passed by just like that. It was crazy, recklessly fun. It was hell of a ride. And tell you what, it feels pretty damn good! Hahaha. I can laugh at my own foolishness and naiveness. No one else can. Only me, myself and I.

Which brings me to the point where I don’t really care of what people think nowadays about me. I’ve done quite enough to try to impress.

Now I just want to be.

And let me say it again, photographs and writings till I die. 🙂

Have I told you?

One thought on “Have I told you?

Leave a Reply

