New Blog for A Special Someone

Got an epiphany just today. Also with the help of meeting relatives on this festive day of Eid Mubarak, I thought, hey, why don’t I make a blog dedicated to my late grandfather, whom I was very close with until I was around 7 years old.

I remembered him being the most loving grandfather that ever lived, but also heard stories of how strict he was with his only son, which is my dad. His nephews and nieces also remembered my grandfather as one noble guy and so it got me curious.

I tend to dream of him sometimes, and when I do, I usually get really real things happening because of him. Like he’s giving me signs and all. And with that sometimes it can be really creepy cool. If you know what I mean. LOL.

I knew for one thing he also was very good in writing. He loved to write books and essays. And many had looked up to him, that is why I have a good feeling about this blog I’m making for him, as a therapy for me to start opening up to things that have been on my mind. I know I won’t be getting a straight answer, but at least, I’m writing to someone out there, who has been there for me when I was a kid, and I’m pretty sure he IS around, listening and watching. 🙂

I sometimes think that because I have this shintadharmayu blog, over here, sometimes it sounds obnoxious at times. Complaining to whom, I don’t know. And sometimes insecure. But because now I’ll be writing to him, it kinda gives me to the warmth of thought that he would understand more on life and what’s it all about than me as I am still figuring out many things in life.

I will still continue on making entries on this one. But basically when I need advice or questions and just pure storytelling, I’d like to imagine that my grandfather is reading it. Don’t you think? No? Ahh.. I’m doing it anyway…

So guys, if you’re interested, just open http://letterstosunoto.wordpress.com/

I think it will be a fun project for myself. Wish me luck kay?

New Blog for A Special Someone

Leave a Reply

