Tasha : My Slap-Back-To-Reality Chica

December 5, 2012 § 2 Comments

I don’t know what it is but this gurl will always be my one and only slap-back-to-reality chic… She has this tough heart that can make you feel so small at times cause you might think, hey, she’s right you know? Amazing gurl, simply amazing which I always find myself reflecting on who am I to complain about my life. She reminds me that the life is far more greater than anything, and she truly believes that life can be conquer with the right steps and good deeds. With this strong statement, she has become a good example for me in how I want to live my life. As clique as it sounds, but this particular girl has made me realized that life isn’t just about fun and games. Life is about giving the best you have. Giving it your all. And that is mainly why I love about her!

I met her today for a reason, a reason to get back in track of what I was suppose to do and that things will be alright in the end if you act with kindness and no harm for others. As long as you’re happy doing it, you’ll be just fine.

Tash, you’re one hell of a woman! I wish you greatness and happiness beyond anything in the world.. God bless you… Love ya! Image

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Tasha : My Slap-Back-To-Reality Chica

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tasha : My Slap-Back-To-Reality Chica at The Quest of the Third Culture Girl Beholder.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

